Venison - A Serial

Chronic Wasting Disease was supposed to only be a problem for deer, but when reports start flowing of people behaving erratically, CWD is pinned as a common thread. Now this unexpected disease has ravaged much of America, turning people into aggressive and crazed husks of what they once were. Grayson Davis and Callum Banks struggle their way through the Oklahoma backroads on foot to make it to their family, fighting for their lives as they avoid the dangers of a state left in ruins.

Venison Season 1 Coming June 29th

Episode Listing

  1. The Rock
  2. Enrollment
  3. School
  4. Search
  5. Rescue
  6. Reflections
  7. Depew, OK
  8. Hike
  9. Strike
  10. Monday
  11. The Fan
  12. Through Fire
  13. Skeletons

Short Stories

  1. Spades